WELLNESS COMMITTEE REPRESENTATIVES

Name Email
Atma Khalsa  amaratma.khalsa@bannerhealth.com
Anchit Mehrotra  anchit.mehrotra@bannerhealth.com
Anchit Mehrotra  anchitmehrotra@gmail.com
Andrea Waxman andrea.waxman@bannerhealth.com
Carol Ramirez  carolina.ramirez@bannerhealth.com
Cina Karodeh  cina.karodeh@bannerhealth.com
Cheryl Omalley  comalley@arizona.edu
Dakota McNierney  dakota.mcnierney2@bannerhealth.com
Drane Daniel  ddrane@arizona.edu
Diane Ramirez  diane.ramirez@bannerhealth.com
Donna Holland donna.holland@bannerhealth.com
Donnell McDonald  donnell.mcdonald@bannerhealth.com
Gordon Wong gordon.wong@bannerhealth.com
Hooman Tabarsi  hooman.tabarsi@bannerhealth.com
Jason Dienheart  jason.dienhart@bannerhealth.com
Jennifer Sundling jennifer.sundling@bannerhealth.com
Julia Farber  julia.farber@bannerhealth.com
Katelyn Sainz  katelyn.sainz@bannerhealth.com
Kelly Saunders  kelley.saunders@bannerhealth.com
Kristine Goto  kristine.goto@bannerhealth.com
Lauren Ridenour lauren.ridenour@bannerhealth.com
Lydia Taranto  letaranto@gmail.com
Liza Anwar  liza.anwar@bannerhealth.com
Lora Shirey   lora.shirey@bannerhealth.com
Mahreen Arshard  mahreen.arshad@bannerhealth.com
Maria Martin  maria.martin2@bannerhealth.com
Martha Brion  martha.brion@bannerhealth.com
Mary Mihalko   mary.mihalko@bannerhealth.com
Maryam Khan  maryamidreeskhan@gmail.com
Mahala Ashcherkin  mashcherkin@gmail.com
Melanie Smith  melaniersmith3@gmail.com
Mike Foley  mike.foley@bannerhealth.com
Midhat Patel  mpatel927@gmail.com
Nisha Patel  nisha.patel@bannerhealth.com
Nura Sobhanian  nskanani@gmail.com
Patrick Saunders  patrick.saunders@bannerhealth.com
Ricardo Correa  riccorrea20@hotmail.com
Roxanne Orr  roxanne.garciaorr@bannerhealth.com
Shireen Jindani  shireen.jindani@bannerhealth.com
Steve Brown  steven.brown@bannerhealth.com
Suzanne Davis  suzannedavis@arizona.edu
Tram Tran  tram.tran@bannerhealth.com
Zeshan Ahmad  zeshana@arizona.edu