WELLNESS COMMITTEE REPRESENTATIVES

Name Email
Albert, Zheng  albert.zheng@bannerhealth.com
Houser, Allysia allysia.houser@bannerhealth.com
Mehrotra, Anchit   anchit.mehrotra@bannerhealth.com
Waxman, Andrea  andrea.waxman@bannerhealth.com
DeGrio, Angie angie.degrio@gmail.com
Olheiser, Barbara  barbara.olheiser@bannerhealth.com
Mehr, Britton britton.mehr@bannerhealth.com
Brook Mehregany  brook.mehregany@bannerhealth.com
O'Malley, Cheryl   cheryl.omalley@bannerhealth.com
Buschmann, Cory cory.buschmann@bannerhealth.com
Watts, David david.watts@bannerhealth.com
Drane, Daniel  ddrane@email.arizona.edu
Taylor, Debbi deborah.taylor2@bannerhealth.com
Ramirez, Diane diane.ramirez@bannerhealth.com
Holland, Donna donna.holland@bannerhealth.com
Wood, Eric eric.wood@bannerhealth.com
Sundling, Jennifer jennifer.sundling@bannerhealth.com
Farber, Julia julia.farber@bannerhealth.com
Saunders, Kelly kelley.saunders@bannerhealth.com
Young, Kristen kristen.young@bannerhealth.com
Goto, Kristine   kristine.goto@bannerhealth.com
Porter, Lauren lauren.porter2@bannerhealth.com
Erickson, Laurie  laurie.erickson@bannerhealth.com
Taranto, Lydia letaranto@gmail.com
Brion, Martha   martha.brion@bannerhealth.com
Hamilton, Michelle michelle.hamilton2@bannerhealth.com
Ruha, Michelle  michelle.ruha@bannerhealth.com
Foley, Mike   mike.foley@bannerhealth.com
Masnada, Nicole nicole.masnada@bannerhealth.com
Broker,Paul paul.broker@bannerhealth.com
Johnson, Pierce pierce.johnson@bannerhealth.com
Gerkin, Richard   richard.gerkin@bannerhealth.com
Walker, Robert robert.walker3@bannerhealth.com
Orr, Roxanne roxanne.garciaorr@bannerhealth.com
DiGiovanni, Ryan ryan.digiovanni@bannerhealth.com
Mitchell, Sean sean.mitchell@bannerhealth.com
Smith, Stephanie  slsmith1@email.arizona.edu
Brown, Steven steven.brown@bannerhealth.com
Scholer, Travis travis.scholer@bannerhealth.com
Zeshan, Ahmad  zeshana@email.arizona.edu